Call us: 816.535.2056 Make A Payment

Parkville Self-Storage

10875 NW Highway 45, Parkville, MO 64152
Current Customers: 816.746.0800

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 12 Reviews
5 Stars - 12 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
EASY ACCESS, SAFE AND SECURE!
Lisa Latteman
September 29, 2018
I have used Parkville Self-Storage for the past four years to safely store family antiques and other items I couldn't use in my condo. Their units are clean, dry and secure. The office staff are professional, friendly and helpful. I was extremely pleased with my experience and highly recommend them!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent facility and wonderful staff!
Lauren Rowe
September 27, 2018
Great to work with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience!!!!
Sherri Christiansen
September 19, 2018
I have had my things in storage there for just over a year and I haven't had any problems. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Everything is keep clean and well maintained. I am moving out this month, but I would highly recommend it, if you are looking for a safe, secure and clean place to store your belongings.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful to work with!
Noelle Jaroch
August 1, 2018
In the midst of moving chaos, it was so nice to have something easy. :) From renting a unit to closing it out and everything in-between, it was a pleasure working with Parkville Self-Storage. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
My belongings were in a clean safe enviornment
December 10, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marilyn
December 9, 2017
I thank you for the excellent service you all have given me these past years to assure the safety of my belongings. Wishing you Happy and Safe Holidays Marilynn
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Always pleasant and friendly
Bob
December 9, 2017
Great place, easy access 24 hours and well lit at night. Friendly and happy people in the front office. I just move out after more than a year. Would definitely use them again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice facility and very friendly and helpful staff
Mike Davis
December 8, 2017
I have used the facility multiple times and it has worked out great. The staff is friendly and helpful and the facility is very clean and a nice place to store your stuff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
An easy company to work with - would use again!
Scott
November 26, 2017
Completely as advertised! A very clean and convenient facility. Will use again should I need additional storage in the future.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you for the great comments for Parkville Self-Storage!
January 31, 2017
We think we have a wonderful office team here at Parkville Self-Storage and we think Carolyn and Sandy are wonderful additions to our team. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we are proud to serve the citizens of Parkville, MO.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes, very good service and lots are great.
Larry Rawlinson
August 2, 2016
Carolyn, Hi. My name is Larry Rawlinson and I wanted to let you know that because of a job layoff, I won't be renting 46P. I moved the seadoo on 7/23 but my message must not have gotten through. I will keep the jet ski at home. Thanks for your facility and your help. Larry Rawlinson
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage experience ever
Junior
April 24, 2016
Sandy and son met me after hours cordial and knowledgeable took very little time to complete transaction.
Write a review