Call us: 816.535.2056 Make A Payment

Parkville Self-Storage

10875 NW Highway 45, Parkville, MO 64152
Current Customers: 816.746.0800

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
My belongings were in a clean safe enviornment
December 10, 2017
December 9, 2017
I thank you for the excellent service you all have given me these past years to assure the safety of my belongings. Wishing you Happy and Safe Holidays Marilynn
Always pleasant and friendly
December 9, 2017
Great place, easy access 24 hours and well lit at night. Friendly and happy people in the front office. I just move out after more than a year. Would definitely use them again.
Nice facility and very friendly and helpful staff
Mike Davis
December 8, 2017
I have used the facility multiple times and it has worked out great. The staff is friendly and helpful and the facility is very clean and a nice place to store your stuff.
An easy company to work with - would use again!
November 26, 2017
Completely as advertised! A very clean and convenient facility. Will use again should I need additional storage in the future.
Thank you for the great comments for Parkville Self-Storage!
January 31, 2017
We think we have a wonderful office team here at Parkville Self-Storage and we think Carolyn and Sandy are wonderful additions to our team. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we are proud to serve the citizens of Parkville, MO.
Yes, very good service and lots are great.
Larry Rawlinson
August 2, 2016
Carolyn, Hi. My name is Larry Rawlinson and I wanted to let you know that because of a job layoff, I won't be renting 46P. I moved the seadoo on 7/23 but my message must not have gotten through. I will keep the jet ski at home. Thanks for your facility and your help. Larry Rawlinson
Best storage experience ever
April 24, 2016
Sandy and son met me after hours cordial and knowledgeable took very little time to complete transaction.
Write a review